Skip to main content

Bourrage de mots-clés

Que signifie la “farce de mots-clés” ? Le bourrage de mots-clés consiste à insérer un grand nombre de mots-clés dans le contenu web et les méta-tags afin d’augmenter artificiellement le classement d’une page dans les résultats de recherche et d’attirer davantage de visiteurs sur le site. Le bourrage de...

Ciblage par mots-clés

Idéalement, une annonce de recherche payante sur Google et d’autres moteurs de recherche ne devrait jamais être placée que si l’annonce correspond à la requête de recherche de l’utilisateur. Le ciblage par mot-clé peut être utilisé pour optimiser le placement des annonces. By loading the video, you agree to...

Cubernets

Qu’est-ce que le cubernet ? Kubernetes est une plateforme open source extensible et portable qui est principalement utilisée pour gérer des services conteneurisés. L’utilisation de cette plate-forme simplifie à la fois la configuration déclarative et le processus d’automatisation. Kubernetes (logiciels) possède un écosystème gigantesque et une énorme communauté d’utilisateurs....

Fréquence des mots-clés

Le site Fréquence des mots-clés spécifie la fréquence à laquelle une mot-clé devient sur une autre page web ou un bloc de contenu personnel. Plus un mot-clé est présent sur une autre page ou un contenu personnel, plus la fréquence du mot-clé devient importante. La fréquence des mots-clés est...

Infrastructures critiques (CRITIS)

Le terme d’infrastructure critique (CRITIS) désigne les entreprises et les installations dont la fonctionnalité est essentielle pour l’approvisionnement de la population. Elle comprend également les institutions qui revêtent une importance particulière pour la sécurité et l’ordre publics. Il convient de leur accorder une protection particulière. Pour les responsables, cependant,...

Kanban

Qu’est-ce que le Kanban ? Lorsqu’il s’agit de développement agile, beaucoup pensent à la très populaire méthodologie SCRUM. Mais SCRUM n’est pas la seule façon d’appliquer la gestion de projet agile dans une entreprise. Le Kanban est une autre méthode qui a déjà été testée dans de nombreux domaines...

Keylogger

Qu’est-ce qu’un keylogger ? Un keylogger est un type spécial de logiciel ou de matériel qui permet d’enregistrer et d’archiver les entrées du clavier d’un utilisateur sur un ordinateur. Avec un tel outil, il est possible d’accéder à des données confidentielles ou d’espionner les informations relatives aux cartes de...

KPI

Que sont les indicateurs de performance clés (KPI) ? KPI signifie Key Performance Indicator. Dans le domaine du marketing en ligne, ce terme décrit un chiffre clé qui fournit des informations sur le succès d’une stratégie de marketing. Les indicateurs clés de performance qui jouent un rôle dans l’évaluation...

Kylix

Qu’est-ce que Kylix ? Le terme Kylix (qui signifie bol à boire en grec) décrit un ancien environnement de développement pour Linux, qui a été créé et fourni par Borland. Le système était basé sur Delphi ainsi que sur C++Builder. Il s’appuyait sur Qt pour la bibliothèque graphique. On...

Mot-clé domaine

Qu’est-ce qu’un domaine de mots-clés ? Un domaine de mots-clés est essentiellement un nom de domaine qui contient des mots-clés liés à une entreprise, des produits, des services, etc. Un exemple de domaine de mots-clés est günstigeiPhoneReparatur.com. Ce nom de domaine contient les mots clés cheap, iPhone et repair....

Rester en vie

Keep Alive (également appelé KA) est un message envoyé d’un appareil à un autre pour vérifier que la connexion entre les deux fonctionne ou pour éviter que la connexion ne soit interrompue. Description de Keep Alive Un signal de Keep Alive est envoyé très fréquemment à des intervalles prédéfinis...

Système de kiosque

1. Qu’est-ce qu’un système de kiosque ? Un système de kiosque (également appelé “kiosque interactif”) est un terminal d’ordinateur doté de matériel et de logiciels spécialisés qui permet d’accéder à des informations et à des applications pour la communication, le commerce, le divertissement ou l’éducation. Les premiers systèmes de...

Skip to main content

Critical infrastructures (CRITIS)

The term Critical Infrastructures (KRITIS) refers to companies and facilities whose functionality is essential for the supply of the population. It also includes institutions that are of particular importance for public safety and order. These should be given special protection. For those responsible, however, there are also obligations arising,...

Cubernets

What’s cubernet? Kubernetes is an extensible, portable open source platform that is primarily used to manage containerized services. By using this platform, both declarative configuration and the process of automation are simplified. Kubernetes (software) has a gigantic ecosystem and a huge user community. What can you do with it?...

Kanban

What is Kanban? When it comes to agile development, many think of the very popular SCRUM methodology. But SCRUM is not the only way to apply agile project management in a company. Kanban is another method that has already been tested in many areas and is used extremely successfully....

Keep Alive

Keep Alive (also called KA) is a message sent from one device to another to verify that the connection between the two is working or to prevent the connection from being broken. Description of Keep Alive A signal from Keep Alive is sent very frequently at predefined intervals and...

Keylogger

What is a keylogger? A keylogger is a special type of software or hardware that allows a user’s keyboard entries to be recorded and archived on a computer. With such a tool, it is possible to access confidential data or spy out credit card information and passwords. High-performance tools...

Keyword domain

What is a keyword domain? A keyword domain is basically a domain name that contains keywords related to a company, products, services, etc. An example of a keyword domain is günstigeiPhoneReparatur.com. This domain name contains the keywords cheap, iPhone and repair. Does it help the SEO of my website...

Keyword Frequency

The Keyword Frequency specifies how often a keyword becomes on another web page or personal content block. The key a keyword becomes on another page or personal content, the keyword frequency becomes. Keyword frequency is closely related to keyword density. Importance of Keyword Frequency for Online Marketing When marketers...

Keyword jamming

What does keyword jamming mean? Keyword jamming is one way to support your own Google Ads campaign. At the same time the method has the effect of weakening a campaign of a competitor. The term keyword-jamming includes the English term to jam. This means to block, paralyse or disturb....

Keyword prominence

What does Keyword Prominence mean? Keyword prominence refers to the position of the keyword within the key elements of a website. It is one of the various important factors for search engine optimization. This means that your keywords should be prominently placed in the content of your web pages....

Keyword proximity

What does Keyword Proximity mean? A search term can consist of a combination of keywords. The keyword proximity refers to the distance between the individual keywords of the search term. The smaller the distance between the individual keywords of a search term, the more relevant it is from the...

Keyword stuffing

What does Keyword Stuffing mean Keyword stuffing involves inserting a large number of keywords into web content and meta tags to artificially increase a page’s ranking in search results and drive more visitors to the site. Is keyword stuffing effective? The technique of keyword stuffing is considered an unethical...

Keyword targeting

A paid search ad on Google and other search engines should ideally only ever be placed if the ad matches the user’s search query. Keyword targeting can be used to optimise the placement of ads. By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.Learn more Load video Always...

Kiosk system

1. what is a kiosk system? A kiosk system (also known as an “interactive kiosk”) is a computer terminal with specialized hardware and software that provides access to information and applications for communication, commerce, entertainment or education. Early kiosk systems often resembled telephone booths; however, they were welcomed by...

KPI

What are KPI? KPI stands for Key Performance Indicator. In online marketing, this term describes a key figure that provides information about the success of a marketing strategy. Which key performance indicators play a role in evaluation varies depending on the company and the measure. In order to implement...

Kylix

What is Kylix? The term Kylix (Greek for drinking bowl) refers to a former development environment for Linux created and provided by Borland. The system was based on Delphi as well as C++Builder. It relied on Qt for the graphical library. This GUI framework could be accessed using CLX...