Skip to main content

Linkbait

Que signifie Linkbait?

Une stratégie particulièrement populaire dans le domaine du marketing en ligne et de l’optimisation des moteurs de recherche est Linkbait, que l’on appelle aussi souvent le clickbait. L’objectif est de générer le plus de trafic possible pour son propre site web, son blog ou toute autre offre Internet. L’objectif est d’obtenir le plus grand nombre possible de backlinks, qui doivent avant tout paraître naturels. Linkbait peut également être traduit par « appât à liens ». En général, plusieurs stratégies sont utilisées.

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Les stratégies particulièrement populaires sont :

  • Blogparades
  • Concours
  • Infographies
  • Nouvelles
  • Tests
  • Top 10 des listes
  • Images
  • Conseils pour les outils
  • SEO-Concours
  • Information

Réussir Linkbaits – les conditions préalables

Le succès de Linkbaits dépend largement du contenu proposé. La création d’un contenu pertinent revêt donc une grande importance. En outre, il faut bien entendu distribuer le site Linkbait avec succès.

Les excellentes possibilités de distribution sont, entre autres :

  • ensemencement raisonné
  • Canaux de médias sociaux
  • Contacts via Xing
  • Contacts via Skype

En principe, on peut dire que les sites web à fort trafic peuvent lancer des Linkbaitbeaucoup plus fructueux que les sites web à faible trafic. Un autre facteur de succès d’un appât à liens est son actualité. Dans ce contexte, Linkbaits devrait toujours offrir de nouvelles informations.

Conseil

Enfin, un bon Linkbait ne doit pas être présenté comme tel. Les très bons clickbaits ne se reconnaissent généralement pas à leur apparence.


Vous avez d'autres questions ?

Veuillez nous contacter


Autres contenus

Skip to main content

Linkbait

What does Linkbait mean ?

A particularly popular strategy in the field of online marketing and search engine optimization is the Linkbait, which is often referred to as clickbait. The goal is to generate as much traffic as possible for one’s own website, blog or other Internet offer. In doing so, as many backlinks as possible are gained, which should appear natural above all. Translated, Linkbait can also be described as “link bait”. Generally, there are different strategies that are used.

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Particularly popular strategies are:

  • Blogparades
  • Sweepstakes
  • Infographics
  • News
  • Tests
  • Top 10 Lists
  • Images
  • Tips for Tools
  • SEO-Contests
  • Information

Successful Linkbaits – the preconditions

The success of Linkbaits depends predominantly on the content offered. Therefore, the creation of relevant content is of great importance. Beyond that a successful Linkbait must be spread naturally also.

Excellent distribution possibilities are among others:

  • sensible seeding
  • Social Media Channels
  • Contacts via Xing
  • Contacts via Skype

In principle, it can be said that traffic-rich websites can launch significantly more successful Linkbaits than websites with little traffic. Another success factor of a link bait is the topicality. In this context, Linkbaits should always offer new information.

Tip

Finally, a good Linkbait should not be publicized as such. Really good clickbaits are generally not recognized by their appearance.


Do you have any more questions?

Please contact us


Further contents